Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AmyJN1

54 Canton, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 49–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
No Photo - No Reply
I guess we are all looking for the same thing and that is chemistry. I've been divorced for awhile now and am looking for a man who is smart, sharply dressed, in great physical shape, has hair (that I can run my fingers thru) and someone who is established. I am a journalist, former editor of an on line newspaper and also work as an interior designer part time. Currently I am writing rock and roll and cover the music scene in Boston. My life has taken me down many paths and I've had amazing experiences. It's been an exciting life thus far and it continues. I'm a laugh out loud girl and I've been told that my laugh is infectious. Thanks for reading my self summary!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living my life to the fullest each and every day. I have no regrets!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making someone feel like they've known me for a lifetime, entertaining guests in my home, decorating, playing most sports (total jockette...former life guard and former cheer leader.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my green eyes and my effervescent personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Notebook, Seinfeld and Curb Your Enthusiasm, 80's hair bands, blues, jazz, classic rock, rock and roll, Broadway Show tunes, sushi, steak, seafood, really open to anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
My health
My five senses
My friends and extended family
My pets
Going to the gym, or hiking, riding my bike....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either covering a band event or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like drinking instant coffee in the morning.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for the same thing. I am not a serial date. I'm looking for one man. Please have recent photos. I prefer dating men my own age or a few years younger or older.