Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AmyLyn005

27 F Fargo, ND

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Amy. I'm giving the whole dating site a try because I basically live by a pretty regular routine of work, school, and gym and it doesn't really give me the time to meet people. I enjoy relaxing nights at home, signing up for runs, and game nights. I could kick your butt at Scrabble. I enjoy being outside. Going for long walks or runs can really clear your mind. I think that trying new things and being spontaneous is very important; it can leave you with the best memories.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I currently work in human services with people with special needs. I also will be done with my bachelors in social work in December. I'm not quite sure if I'll end up in Fargo or Minneapolis when I'm done with that. I visit Minneapolis 1-2 times a month so it'd be nice for somebody to show me the town a bit for if I move there. After school and work I usually put in a couple hours at the gym.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sitting on facebook instead of working on my homework.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I'm 5'10" and I do wear heels.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: of course the Bible, aside from that I typically stick to nonfiction. WWII Holocaust books, stories of prisoners in other counties, the book Heaven is For Real. I like to read.
Shows: Friends, Big Bang Theory, I Love Lucy, the Voice, Bob's Burgers, Walking Dead, Sherlock, Bates Motel.
Movies: I don't watch a lot of movies, they tend to bore me and I fall asleep. I do like watching horror movies. Horror movies keep you on the edge, and then make it so you can't sleep for 3 days.. not sure why that's enjoyable.. but it is!
Music: I love country. I feel country has a lot of meaning behind the song.. so country will be playing in my car, unless I'm getting ready to go out and about then usually techno, dubstep, pop, and hip hop type.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Cell phone
4. Chap stick
5. My cat
6. A good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
.. my thoughts are very odd most of the time. I ask a lot of questions, so don't let that scare you. They're usually very pointless and weird.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday I'm usually with friends either staying in with pizza and movies, or enjoying the night life of downtown Fargo.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open book, so I really don't know what to put here.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are looking for something real. At this point in my life I'm ready to settle down. I don't date just to date, I'm looking for a future. I'm not here to hook up.. and won't, so don't expect that.