Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AmyM1190

23 F Brooklyn Heights, OH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To start i hate the words sexy or hott... they are lingerie words lmao well, idk where to begin, my name is Amy, I have a big brother so don't try anything stupid lol jk :), I don't have kids, i love kids but I'm more of a babysitter not a mom right now... l i love video games hah i know sounds weird from a girl my favorite is cod black ops lol I love hanging out with friends, and country concerts lol i say lol a lot as you can see haha If you want to know anything else just ask =] and if youre into really anorexically skinny girls dont talk to me lol cuz im not skinny and im certainly never going to be model skinny but im workin out now :)...also if youre a shallow douchebag dont talk to me i cant stand shallow people, i bet your mommy is ashamed of your doucheness.... i hate when people start a convo with hey. Whats up? Come on a turtle could have thought of something better lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well right at this time in my life I'm a debt Collector.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well, I'm been told im funny, have a great smile, and amazing eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fave Book: Charlie St. Cloud but dont care for the movie as much as the book lol
Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy, Pretty Open For anything
Music: Country, Hiphop/rap/pop etc
fave video game: COD black ops
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Morals
4. Phone
5. Car
6. Casinos ;) lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually sitting at home because i work saturday mornings
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmmm idk...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating