Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Amy_HU

24 F Tata, Hungary

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Hungarian (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Estoy buscando a alguien quien puede hablar conmigo en español y me puede ayudar en grammática y expandir mi vocabulario, porque quiero hacer un examen de lengua. Gracias! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently studying tourism and catering in a university. I hope I'll finish soon. In the same time I'm attending language school, learning German.

And if everything goes right, I'm gonna have my own pub in Budapest (capital of Hungary)! Yay!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not filling out profiles, delaying things that needs to be done until the last minute, forgetting things, being bored, sleeping... :D

Well, seriously: I think I'm good at languages. I'm not very good at anything, but I'm moderately good in lots of things... :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess hair, but how should I know?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books, especially: Stephen King and sci-fi books.
Movies: Sci-fi again, horror (thriller), and comedy mostly.
Music: Rock, Metal mainly, sometimes dubstep, musical, classical, a capella, and so on... I have a wide taste in music, but there are some genres I don't like or hate, like rap, hip-hop, and some pop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Books
3. A computer
4. Logic games
5. A camera
6. A dictionary :)

(+1 Food, water, friends etc.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
in the bar with my friends :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You can maintain a conversation for a significant time, and not just about weather and such.
- We have a match of at least 50%, if not, at least make sure we have something in common to talk about.
- You have long hair and love metal :D
- You speak natively any of these languages and are willing to teach me, and talk with me in spite of my huge mistakes: English, Spanish, German*, French*, or Portuguese*. These are in the order of my knowledge.
*I've just started to learn, so expect a lot of mistakes :D

If you just want to say hi, and ask how I am then: "Hi, I'm fine, thank you. Hope you are doing well too." Now let's move on.