Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Amy_RU_There

30 F Hickory, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Amy and here is a little information about me. I have never been married and I don't have any children. If you have children, then that is fine with me, and will not scare me away. I am a cheerful person by nature and enjoy laughing and hanging out with friends. I am very down to earth with a smile on my face. I am the type of person who never meets an enemy, and gets along with everyone. I am a smart ass by nature, and I love that about myself.

I am just the girl next door. Have been trying the on-line dating for awhile, but just haven't met the right person. On this site, I am looking for someone to connect with. A guy who is a good listener, kind, sweet, and knows how to treat me with respect. I am NOT looking for a one night stand so please do not message me if that is what you are looking for.
What I’m doing with my life
I consider myself out going, but it is no fun to try new things by yourself. Therefore lately I have just been throwing myself into work. I enjoy my job, and have great satisfaction because I help people who are in pain, but I just need the other half of my life that I can share with someone. Someone I can just kick back and relax with
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Tolkien has always been a favorite of mine even though I have not read it in awhile. Twilight and Harry Potter. If you are not a reader that is ok. :)

Movies- In order
Comedy - Mel brooks films are my favorite
Action - Die Hard, x-men,
Romance - I am a girl what do you expect
Musicals - My favorite is Phantom of the Opera, but it is ok that guys don't like them
I don't care for horror movies.

Music would be pop, rock, and some rap. Not a huge country fan, but some songs I am starting to like.
The six things I could never do without
I can't go any where without my sunglasses!! LOL

1 Love
2 A good massage
3 Family and friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Some things should remain a secret. LOL. But, I will mention that I do dye my hair. My natural color is sandy blonde, and lately I have been coloring it with a hint of red.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you are single, non-smoker, looking for a decent woman, and know how to treat a woman. And, you actually plan on meeting me and don't play games.

Updated: 2/12/14