Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Spring, TX Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 23
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have no idea what I want or what I'm looking for. Not to say that I don't get a ton of messages on here, I get the ratios are in my favor, I just haven't been of the mindset to return many of them. To be fair, I should say right off the bat - and kudos if you've read this far and not just looked at my pics - if a.) you have no shirt on in your profile pic and you are not in a swim suit at a body of water, click away. b.) if all you have to say is, "hi you're _____ <-insert adjective about my physical appearance here" click away. c.) just looking for sex, click away. Not interested. Is that too harsh? If so, click away. Are we good? Mkay.

So about me, I love to dance. West Coast Swing dancing mostly, but also country, salsa, ballroom, anything but line-dancing (but given some peer pressure from a few good friends, I can be seen Wobbling with the best of 'em)! I enjoy cycling and I've done 6 MS150s with my dad. I have a VERY energetic dog and one noisy (but sweet) parrot. I grew up in Houston, moved to Austin for college and stayed for a decade and a half. I'm back in Houston now and working a kick butt job for a kick butt company. I'm not sure if I want a serious relationship, but I also don't want to just hook up. So that's where I am now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Workin', workin' out, dancing, family time. Not necessarily in that order.

I have a great career and work normal hours. Most of my "free" time is spent dancing.

Also, I would like to start a non-profit that saves dogs from PTS lists and trains them to be therapy dogs. This is a baby-idea in my brain, and I've had MANY baby-ideas that never saw fruition, like writing a cookbook, becoming the next great romance novelist, or children's book author with a series designed to educate parents...but if you think this sounds like a good organization, and would like to help turn it from a baby-idea into an actual project, let me know!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking (not baking - don't ask for cookies or a cake, you'll get something closer to rocks), dancing (think bar-style country & western, not SYTYCD...although in my next life I WILL win that show), getting babies to sleep (true story - it's like magic), walking dogs, laying by the pool, drinking coffee (black, please), killing house plants, driving badly (yes, I am the cliche, I get lost going to the grocery and frequently make passengers say "Oh-shit"), eating Whole 9 | Whole 30. I have crazy discipline when I set my mind to something. Bacon. hmmm....I'll have to add more onto this soon.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I have a big smile and tend to smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read often, because when I do, I get sucked into the fantasy world and kind of lose touch with the real world. TV is easier and mind numbing. All time favorite show: Buffy! I have short-girl syndrome and always wanted to kick-ass like her. I love musicals and animated movies. Any music except metal or hardcore rap. FOOD! Are you kidding? How do you narrow it down? Pizza is my go-to if I'm in a mood. Sushi is always great, but I only started eating it a few years ago, so I'm terrible at ordering. Oh, and popcorn, air-popped with real butter and spices. Yum!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Vaseline for my lips, a dog in my life, a fluffy comforter, children's laughter, a cup for midnight water, and companionship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finding my ideal job/man/life combo. I always fall asleep thinking of the "one day" scenario.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
some times I'm part of what I call The Friday Night Puppy Pile-up. I stay pretty active during the week, so by Friday I don't usually feel like doing much of anything, so I put on some comfy clothes, grab a cup of hot tea and snuggle on the couch with a giant quilt, 3 dogs and Shark Tank on the boob-tube. Either that, or I'm out dancing west coast swing (actually, mostly dancing these days :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't believe in "happily ever after" anymore...but I want to.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a great sense of humor, are secure in who you are, have something unique (and not sex related) to say, love dogs, have no cats (ah-choo!), generally enjoy and active and happy life.