Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Amyaquamarine

58 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a thoughtful, sensitive, caring person with an offbeat sense of humor. I love biking, music, cooking and having friends over for good conversation, fun and good times. I love nature, the outdoors, the mountains of West Virginia and being in the mountains or by a lake ....pretty much anywhere. I write poetry and love being around people who do creative things of any kind. I am looking for someone I can share my life with. It would be wonderful to meet someone who has similar interests or someone who has completely different interests. What matters is that we really like each other as people, can have fun together, share our innermost thoughts and feelings and connect from the heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am growing as a person... learning about meditation, developing a better understanding of myself, playing music with friends, getting out into nature as much as possible, cherishing my friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am in the health care field and am really good at my work with people. I am a good writer... and on the down-low... a good singer. I am good at trying to understand people and a very loyal friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people notice about me is that I am friendly, approachable, vital, energetic, lively and love to laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love so many different kinds of books.... fiction and non-fiction... Brideshead Revisited, A Miracle of Catfish....
Movies: The Songcatcher, The Snow Walker, Harvey, It's a Wonderful Life.
Music: Love Appalachian music... better known as "Old Timey"- but also love Rock&Roll, blues and am open to any new kind of music.
Food: I'm all for it ....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Laughter
Friendship
Family
Spending time in the great outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes people tick, relationships, music, whatever I'm interested in at the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, walking through the city, taking some personal time for myself, could be doing anything....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was born to be a lead singer... in a Bluegrass or Rock & Roll Band... but no one knows....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we'd click and are looking for a lasting relationship.