Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 Irvington, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 55–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:05pm
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You will find me to be relaxed but energetic. Anything outdoors can become an adventure. I am comfortable on a hiking trail, bike, sailboat or golf course and am open to new experiences. A sports stadium rather than on a couch in front of a TV is preferred; Go Yankees! As an amateur photographer every venture is a recorded to vicariously relive the memories.

Restaurateurs are my clients and food is always a central theme, particularly on holidays. From family recipes to Bon Appetit, cooking is fun. Farm to table has always been my family’s tradition. I have a great lobster recipe and my tomato sauce, thanks to my mom, is the best.

I have lived and worked in NYC but Westchester is my home. At the end of the day the peaceful suburban atmosphere was more comfortable, however restaurants, concerts, museums or a walk on The High Line with a date easily pull me back to the City.

My three children are on their own and make me proud. Thanks to an amiable relationship with my former there are no war stories or ongoing issues. My jeans are blue and my suites are fashionable. Style and presentation are important. The gym is part of my routine and I hope it’s yours as well.

My two feet are grounded and self reliant, but a new best friend to complement each other would be priceless.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Build relationships and sell insurance, commercial real estate and restaurants
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying to be really good
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My welcoming style
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lyons of Kandahar, Unbroken, The Practicing Mind, The Irresistible Offer, Think and Grow Rich
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children and family
The morning
Water to drink, see and play in and on
A great view
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What you are thinking about as you read this
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical. Dinner in or out, with friends, at an event, relaxing...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on this site
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a fine lady looking for a fine gentleman