Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AnEpicAdventure

28 F Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm awesome.
I don't take myself too seriously, mostly because I'm pretty awkward/nerdy/I make an ass of myself a fair amount. I love sports, reading, being a bum and watching tv, cooking, arguing with people, nights up that result in drinking too much and dancing like a fool. I also like going on adventures and love trying new things, eating new foods, drinking new wine and seeing new places. I'm from NY but I've lived in Texas, Chicago, Arizona, Barcelona, Ireland and now DC! I get bored pretty easily so I've always got to be doing something new!
What I’m doing with my life
Not exactly sure yet... though I'm currently working at a fabulous think tank focusing on International Relations/Trade. At some point I'll go and get my Ph.D. in International Political Economy. This is all just filling time until I catch my big break as a rock star of course.
I’m really good at
Sports! Well some of them anyway. Soccer and tennis to be specific. And running, but that's pretty easy - you just go. I did, however, recently run my first marathon and it seems I've caught the running bug. I'm training to qualify for the Boston Marathon next.
Cooking - I use to intern in a restaurant kitchen
Debating - a nice way of saying I like to argue
Words with Friends - I will destroy you
The first things people usually notice about me
I've probably made an ass of myself in some fashion... It's also something I'm really good at...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Pride and Prejudice (or anything Jane Austen)
-Roman Holiday, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Anchorman, Pride and Prejudice
-Doctor Who, Sherlock, Downton Abbey, Game of Thrones, Top Chef
-I listen to almost any music - depends on my mood
-I'll try any food once, but I LOVE clambakes (lobster, steamers, etc) lamb, duck, really great red wine reductions, and pizza
The six things I could never do without
My friends
Spell check
My cell phone
My nook and/or my favorite books
A pair of killer heels (I'm pretty short)
Wine... lots and lots of wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to have for dinner and whether I'm fully prepared for the impending zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking and dancing and causing mischief about town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I probably drink more than I should... but only because I'm more fun than a barrel of monkeys!

Also, I didn't want to cook dinner or do dishes this evening so I ate mac and cheese out of the pot.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel like it and aren't a total creeper.