Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AnIdiom

25 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm a really easygoing person. Things I'm fond of: Games, good friends, and an open mind in those around me. I get along with most everyone, and enjoy talking about tons of things. I'm a quiet person around those I'm not really familiar with.

Writing about yourself is hard. I'd encourage you to message me so we can talk about whatever, I'm a good conversationalist.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time, contemplating writing a book as well. Frantically trying to keep up with old highschool and college friendships, while making more (can never have too many friends -- well, almost never). Big fan of fiction (books, shows, games, you name it.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Strangely enough, thinking strategically. Looking at situations and figuring out the little ways to make things work. Also, on a little bit of a related note, I'm good at putting myself in the shoes of others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hopefully my sense of humor, realistically it's probably a smile and an awkward(ish) greeting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh man. Here's a *short* list:

Books: Things Fall Apart, Dune, Game of Thrones, Anything by Isaac Asimov, Lord of the Rings/Hobbit, Spy/Mystery books (used to work for a bookstore that specialized in these), Science Fiction/Fantasy (of the non super-generic type). The Name of the Wind, Illiad/Oddysey (Love ancient history/stories)

I also read manga, of varied type.

Shows: Battlestar Galactica, Stargate, Game of Thrones, Dexter, The Newsroom, Breaking Bad, Sherlock, Castle, Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire (a bit)

Anime: Code Geass, Higerashi, Death Note, Tora Dora, etc...

To Watch: Suits

Music: Like a ton of music, particularly epic orchestral work/classical. Rock, lighter/symphonic metal, dubstep/electronic/trance music

Food: Asian/Italian food, not terribly fond of spicy foods (but am willing to cope if they are good), basically an omnivore.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Competition, Books, Skype, Oxygen, Music, Air Conditioning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A great many things. No, really - I try to keep current with local and world news, and try and constantly learn new things. Trying to figure out where i'll be and what the world will be like in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably either at home, watching a show/playing games (league of legends anyone?)/reading. Or out visiting with friends (dinner, movies, etc..). Probably also walk my dog at some point either way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on how you ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are curious, and feel like talking more.