Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AnOutdoorsGuy

36 Peterborough, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Myself? Well, male of mixed race(Sicilian, French, Irish, Mi'gmaq) I was originally a French speaking Canadian but was brought over to Ontario at age 13 so i learned English then...

I've been working in my field for a few years now and everything is good, I work outdoors everyday and love it.

My interests? Well I would love to own a farm, and live off the grid, I would like to be self-sustaining in many ways. I believe in being healthy.
I spend most of my time off outdoors; camping, hiking, canoeing and enjoying the wilds in every sense of the word. I would very much like to backpack through South America and Asia, im not the resort tourist type.

I live in my house in the country where I have seen elk/deer/coyotes and many more animals. I've had to wrangle a young coyote because it was in my yard and my dog was not getting along with it. I put him outside the fence and fed him and wished him the best;] Last spring I had 2 pairs of large owls mating in the back fields and heard them hooting for many weeks. I would not trade this spring peeper infested back field for any suburb you could find.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
work work work. Mostly

And what my profile says :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
what i put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im no mind reader!.. who knows
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Positronic man / Speaker for the dead / Game of Throne / anything by Timothy Zahn from the 80's / Sharpe series / psychology / philosophy

Movies: Unforgiven / 28 days later / Dark city / Gran Torino / Stargate(the movie!) / Dances with wolves / Frailty / Fight Club / Girl with the dragon Tatoo trilogy(not USA) / Let the right one in / V for Vedetta / Gattaca / The Abyss / Blade Runner / Wyatt Earp / Unbreakable / Alien 1-3 / dr. horrible / etc..

Shows: Game of Thrones / Castle
Shows i did watch: Space above and beyond / Fraggle Rock / X-Files / Firefly

Music: Chopin / vivaldi / Tool / Audioslave / NIN / Pearl Jam / Moist / David Usher / Tom Petty / CCR / Van Morrison / Black Keys / Powderfinger / Soundgarden / STP / Angus & Julia Stone(first CD) / Sloan / Cake / Jack Johnson / KMFDM / Pretenders / Heart / tea party

Food: I love cooking and ive tried so many things and i like everything. love trying out new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A lover, a canoe, a tent, a firepit, art supplies oh & paddles for the canoe ;]
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the human race, how we went wrong. how the planet's in trouble.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a live show of somekind, or having a bon-fire with friends, or weeding the garden, or watching a movie with some good food ;]
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im pretty much an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to ;]