Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AnW2255

25 F California, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love being in a boat fishing, My family and friends mean the world to me! I would take just hangin with friends over goin out to the bar any night I have my moments when i want to though. I just moved to California, MD. I'm still working in Columbia so I have a pretty long commute which makes it hard to meet people around where I live.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working in the Office for a union, honesty I'm out here trying to see where I fit in trying to see what works for me, I still don't know what I want to do with my life but who does really. I'm just looking for what makes me happy and when I find it ill stick with it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: starters, The hunger games, delirium, a walk to remember(so much better then the movie) homeboyz, candy, devils footsteps, before i fall, rush, maze runner, divergent, the host, those are just a few.
Food: it prob be easier for me to tell you what food I won't eat.... Ranch dressing just Can't do it lol then there would be pickles hate them always have and always will
Movies: I'll watch just about anything but horror movies are my favorite then comedy! Step brothers, Halloween, 21 jump street, nightmare on elm street, p2, paranormal activity, anchor man, madea goes to jail, dirty dancing, a Bronx tale, good fellas, i love tim burton movies and tons more!
Music: I love tons of different types of music, country rap alternative trust me I have all different types of music on my iPod
Tv: SOA, how I met your mother, criminal minds, big bang theory, family guy, the walking dead, breaking bad use to be one of my shows, the blacklist, dexter
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Phone
Car
Hope
Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
knowing there's more out there then what I'm living now and how to get my self to it and how to just keep moving forward
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
most of the time I'm having some drinks at a friends house just hanging out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for someone who is honest. Also if you can actually take care of your self