Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ana0303

24 F Rockville, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I plan to use my legal education to pursue a career of public policy and advocacy. I love food (cooking and/or eating). I also love to travel.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in law school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
knowing what good food is :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beauty ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am very open to everything for the most part :)

However here are some things that come to mind:

Fav Books:
1. Coldest Winter Ever
2. Secret Garden
3. Waiting for Godot
4. Flyy Girl
5. Left Behind
6. I hear that 50 shades of Gray is good so I will start that soon. Also, I will start 1L today and see if that makes it on the list and I'm in between a lot of books right now but I think eighteen acres is my favorite out of the current ones I am reading right now.

Fav Movies:
1. I am legend
2. Tears of the Sun
3. Save the Last Dance

Fav Shows:
1. Anything on the Food Network
2. Suits
3. Desperate Housewives (even though its no longer)
4. The Game
5. The big bang theory
6. The Good Wife

My Fav Music is anything that has been in the top 40's throughout the 90's and up until today that lyrics have good meaning. E.g.:
1. Just Fine
2. U got it bad
3. Runaway love
4. Family Portrait
5. I'm real
6. Jesus Freak
7. Billionaire
8. Shades
9. The World's greatest
10. Don't Cha
11. I can
12. Fly
13. Show Stoppper
14. Bossy
15. God in me
16. I was here

Fav Food:
Anything that is pretty much prepared to a high standard. :)
1. Thai
2. Sushi
3. Steak
4. Seafood
5. Italian
6. French
7. Chinese
8. Soul food
9. Lebanese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. food
2. money
3. love
4. family
5. travelling
6. God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Want to be able to relax. Go out for food and drinks. Or have a fun in-house activity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't publicly admit private things. When you get to know me you will be able to unravel private things.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your an educated god-fearing cute black man that is over 6'0 that would be willing to have a committed serious relationship. I was nice at first but then I realized I was getting too many messages and since school will start back up I won't have time to give a response anymore for a casual conversation even if I am not interested sorry. So from here on out I will only respond to you if you qualify with what I typed in the first sentence. So if you don't qualify with one don't waste your time.