Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AnaBalbal

21 Providence, RI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:40pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty relaxed individual. My favourite color is purple. I'm super awkward the first time you meet me but after I get comfortable with someone I'm lots of fun. I have an associates in culinary and can make almost any mix of ingredients delicious!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently going to Johnson and Wales in RI for Beverage Service and Sommelier and live in East Providence. I love to cook, read and recently I love to crochet. I worked as a cook in the Grand Floridian main kitchen of Walt Disney World. I am now commuting from Providence to Newport for work in a kitchen.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can cook really well. I'm a good listener, I think. I enjoy going on random adventures just to explore surrounding areas and find things I've never noticed before.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My colorful hair. Currently purple
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Princess Bride, Hamlet 2, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Taken, Anastasia
Books: Harry Potter series, The Host, Most Poppy Z. Brite Books.
Music: Anything really except for opera
Food: I'll try anything at least once. Except mayonnaise, I won't eat mayonnaise unless it's mixed with tuna.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Food, It's my life
2.Books
3.Weed
4.My cell phone
5.My laptop
6.My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do in the future, whether it be a week or a few years from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drinking copiously with my housemates/friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like having a nice long conversation and moving slowly
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are going to say more than just hello

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!