Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Anacacia

27 F Patagonia, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grounded. Full of good ideas. I love to adventure and zone-out and enjoy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Giving my time to native plant restoration in the sky-islands. Settling in a place I've come to love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping plants alive, playing three chorded songs on the guitar and singing my heart out (very self consciously), and generally laughing my ass off at myself when things feel serious.
Quantifying my life on the internet? Eh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dark hair, light eyes. Extremely average height. I make eye contact.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Ursula K. LeGuin is at the top of my list, and then there's all the books about ethnobotany, survivalist how-to's, and the apocalypse.
Sci-fi, baby. Sci-fi.

moovies: Gory action is great, drama is great, low-budget horror and I won't sleep for days. I get too into it.

moosic: Soul, Psych-folk, folk-rock, danceable anything. Music makes me very happy. Lucinda Williams, the Dylan, Ratatat, Land of Talk, Alela Diane, the Pogues, Sinead O'Connor, Tom Russell, KPUP, Gillian Welch, Gonja Sufi.

food: Fishy food, local food, lamb, and I can eat beets with anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sunlight, musical sounds, soil, felineness, a knife, my down comforter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Roadtrips in my little car.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Stargazing? A night in the Tucson? You name it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blood type is O-. I'm a universal donor. It makes me feel special.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet up! I'm interested in getting a drink, or coffee, or playing ping-pong(!), or just chilling, or dancing, or plant propagation activities. That would be fun.