Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Anaconda3113

22 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
These Things Seem A Bit Awkward So Yea..

I like movies and watch them a lot and like to find new ones all the time. I like interesting topics that are funny and a little serious at times. I am looking for someone who can share in my taste of movies which is a lot.

I Also Like To Learn About Weird Things For Example I Read About All Sorts Of Phobias And World Records And Stated Later The Darwin Awards.

Clearly I'm Not Very Good At This So If You Want To Know More Just Message Me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working...Sort Of
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm Really Good At Movie And Sports trivia, Sports In General, Random Facts, And Listening To People. I'm Also Good At Games And I Only Really Play One Online Game Called League Of Legends. My IGN is Anaconda68, However I'm having Computer Problems And I won't Be On For A While...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't Really Know, Because I'm Not Them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter And Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy Series. I Don't Read Much Clearly. I Also Read The Darwin Awards.

Movies: All, Except Really Girly Movies Or Documentaries. I Like Watching Disney Movies So I Can Reminisce. My Favorite Genre Of Movies Is Probably Sci-Fi And Then Horror.

Music: Anything Really, However My Favorite Genre Is Heavy Metal And Power Metal (Not All Metal Is Screaming Which I Don't Like). If You Like Metal Then That's Going To Make This A Lot Easier, However All I Ask Is That You Can Listen To It For A Good Amount Of Time.

Food: I Hate Fish. I Am Very Picky About Food. My Favorite Food Is Any Type Of Pasta Really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Food
2.) Water
3.) Music
4.) Laptop
5.) Internet
6.) Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Daydreaming. A LOT!!

Also Seeing If Anyone On Here Is A 100% Match.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking For A Good Movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I Have Slight Aquaphobia (The Fear Of Drowning Or Large Bodies Of Water) And Acrophobia.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If You Want To Know More About My Profile Or You Just Need To Talk To Someone.