Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Anadroitone

46 Pittsburgh, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Irish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just back from two weeks in my second home, Ireland. :) Lovey time was had. :) Have you been there?

Witty, fun, smart...humble. :) I'm honest, loyal, very affectionate and caring with a fun, devilish side. Very outgoing and told by 20somethings that I do not look 45. :) I love history and politics. Love animals [I have a German Shepherd and a cat]. I can hold up my end of a weighty conversation and then laugh at something completely sophomoric. I'm a BBW..Rubenesque...and happy. :) I was a political consultant in the states for 17+ years. I lived in Ireland for almost three years (it's my second home).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Consulting, and working a part time job, but looking for something new in Communications. Love to travel...go back and forth to Ireland as often as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fun :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently...my eyes and eyelashes. :) Second, sense of humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Great Gatsby and most historical bibliographies. Also love civil war stuff and anything about Ireland.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog and my cat, my friends, a hairdryer, tea and my netbook!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ireland...do we detect a theme here? ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working my part time job :-/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm... I'll have to come back to this... :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!