Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Anaeroblake

29 Marina del Rey, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Young Professional. Westcoast Newbie. Fitness Enthusiast. Endorsed Drummer. Nutrition Nerd. Social Drinker. Outdoors Lover. Snowboard Rider.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an endorsed drummer, but currently band-less. I work in the fitness Industry and I workout quite a bit myself. Im always looking forward to my next snowboarding trip. I love hanging out and about LA. Riding bike's through Marina del Rey, seeing a show at the hollywood bowl, strolling around Santa Monica, hiking Runyun Canyun, Lifting at Gold's Venice, or getting brunch in Playa del Rey is the norm.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, laughing at myself, not taking things too seriously, drumming, deadlifting, snowboarding, making Blakeshakes, omelettes, guessing nutrition labels, and making weird faces after shots.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm wearing clothes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book-The Davinci Code
Movie-The Island and Pumping Iron
Shows-The old HBO lineup of Hung, TrueBlood, and Entourage
Music-Indie/Punk/Pop-Rock, Hardcore, Metal, Reggae, Jazz and my newest addiction, Dubstep(I'm a drummer with robot ears)
Food-Sushi, Steak, Eggs, and big salad bars
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Women, Snowboards, Drumsticks, Booze, and Weights
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, my career and my dreams, new experiences and opportunities, traveling, starting a family, and retirement.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have already finished my afternoon workout and had a healthy post-workout dinner which is then ruined by a long fun night of drinking with friends either out and about or maybe at a friends place while bangin' some drums.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I worry that people dont see me for everything that I am and have to offer. That they just see some guy who is artificial and only cares about lifting weights, and the stereotypes that go along with it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love having fun. If you fun frequently.