Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Anaeyla92

22 Bronx, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a too loud, often quiet, introspective extrovert. A mix of oxymorons pursuing a BA in Economics and International Relations. If it helps at all, I'm also a Sagittarius. I am equal parts Black-American and Puerto Rican...so essentially, I'm a Dominican.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well if this isn't redundant I don't know what is...
Currently entering my final year in undergrad. After that, if I'm not traveling, working or Teach for America-ing, I'll be getting my MA on the west coast. Luckily, I'm still in the twilight zone of collegiate optimism, so serving at an NGO for some time still appeals to me. To be seen...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people and putting them at ease, quoting How I Met Your Mother, baking chocolate chip cookies (specifically), and telling corny jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Scratch mac & cheese, steak, ensalada de bacalao/bacalao guisado, pastelitos, NYC pizza (never appreciated it so much until I left for college)
Lit: Slaughterhouse V, and Vonnegut in general (love dystopian fiction), Memoirs of a Geisha, The Alchemist
Music: some alt. rock, West Indian music, bachata and salsa, Kendrick Lamar, J Cole, Wale, Lupe
Movies: Saving Private Ryan, Frequency, Slumdog Millionaire, The Other Guys
TV: GOT, HIMYM!, Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, Scandal, Friends, some anime
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Or at least 6 I'd prefer not to do without:
-Lip balm
-Comfortable clothing
-Some type of water bottle
-Breakfast
-Project Free TV, since I don't watch legitimate television
-My phone+Headphones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Inequality, capitalism, my future, the future in general, would-have-been-witty comebacks, the nature of privilege, strangers' life stories, and of course, weekend plans.

Recently, I've been getting into coding, so there's some free time that goes into that as well. Respect to all the STEM majors/ computer heads out there!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Somewhere laughing with my friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!