Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Shanghai, China Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 9
5' 9" (1.75m)
Post grad
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Swedish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a new comer in this website and also new comer in Shanghai.

I like making new friends and chatting with ppl with diverse background. I love travelling also. I have been travelling several countries and will continue to have a trip to other countries in some day.

In summary, I am a very nice person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Travelling, chatting, shopping
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eye & my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Twilight, Pride and Prejudice

Movies: 2012, The day after tomorrow, Source code.

Food: Korean food, Chinese food, Italian food, Japanese food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
laptop, friends, Coffee/ Tea, cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching TV, Reading Books, Chatting with / have dinner with my friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I am nice person and not a cheating girl;
If you want to find good resturants or interesting places in Shanghai together;
If you are a nice person too.

P.S you MUST NOT on drug, alcoholist, or heavy smoker.