Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Analyst11

26 F Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am new to Orlando, after relocating a few months back to play a more active role with some unfortunate family circumstances. I am a South Florda native, but since leaving there at 18, I have lived in Tampa/St. Pete, Boston, and most recently, Philly.

I like to think of myself as adventurer that enjoys leaving my comfort zone to learn new things. I care about the world I live in and am always looking for new ways to improve both it and me.
What I’m doing with my life
With my relocation, I stayed with my Philly employer and now work from home full time as a data scientist, traveling to the office every few weeks. So far, my life in Orlando has revolved largely around my family and traveling to see friends throughout Florida. Until recently, I was in a long distance relationship that also took up much of time and kept me from truly embracing Orlando. I'm on here because I'd like to change that and am most interested in finding friends who like to do fun things (bars, local markets, brunch, maybe even yoga).
I’m really good at
trending data, Excel, making new friends, vegetarian cooking, recycling, sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't stop asking questions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Generally speaking, I find myself most intrigued by non-fiction. By that I mean I watch a lot of MSNBC and find myself reading books with titles like 'Development as Freedom' or 'Microtrends'. That being said, I am a sucker for romantic comedies, Pixar movies, and TV shows like Modern Family and Orange is the New Black.

I grew up a rap/r&b fanantic (Kid Cudi, Alicia Keys, Lupe Fiasco, John Legend, Wale, Miguel, J.Cole, Wiz Khalifa, Drake, Lil Wayne), but at this point, I am constantly surprised at how many songs from other genres that I love.

I am definitely a foodie and love going to places with a creative menu. If I had to be more specific... pizza, olives, cheese, and most 'ethnic' foods (Thai, Indian, Mexican, Ethiopian) Also, I looove spicy!
The six things I could never do without
My espresso machine, new perspectives, flip flops, my niece, my nephew, and taxis.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My labradoodle - Bug and if I am a good dog mom, health care reform, my job, my family, wondering if I turned all the appliances off before I left the house.
On a typical Friday night I am
grabbing dinner and drinks or spending time with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I recently switched to non-aluminum deodorant, but I am not yet sold on it.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're down for a low-pressure, good time.