Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Anamita

48 F Arcata, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love fine art, great music and books, the ocean, going on dates.
I'm fascinated by the subject of sexuality, energy exchange, and alternative relationships/families. Intelligence makes me hot. I love men. I love women.

I'm mostly into dating women, at this point. I'm not seeking out romance, but I'm fairly skilled at being emotionally accessible even in casual situations. If the chemistry isn't right for something intimate, I'm easy to befriend.

I'm polyamorous and consider it an inborn sexual orientation, much like being bi. I would love to make some new poly friends.

I have recently moved back to Humboldt. The East Bay was just not for me; too busy, not very friendly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
That's a good question...experiencing, listening, learning, a little teaching now and then.
I'm beginning to recover from a crippling bout of chronic pain, but am still a bit slow moving. Activities that require lots of walking and standing are not my thing, currently, but I'm getting back into yoga, and would love to learn Tai Chi.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself, whatever that may mean in the moment. Bringing my whole self, as openly as possible, into every experience.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My thick, silvery hair, usually
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This overwhelms me, too many things to list. Currently, I am reading a lot of non-fiction and adoring Thai, Cambodian, and Indian food, as well as sushi. I have several food allergies, which limits my choices, but is also inspiring me to get creative. I love funk, some fun hip hop, Cuban, African, some classic (though not much), goofy and alternative 80's, strange and beautiful/dark (I like funeral music from other countries, for example). I love discovering new music, and have been enjoying Beirut, Grizzly Bear, and Deerhoof. I'm a bit of a Radiohead fanatic.
I don't have a t.v. right now, but my favorite shows have been Battlestar, Lost, and Dexter. I also love a good British mystery, as well as British comedy panel shows, such as QI.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Radiohead
Love
Nature
Art
My family
Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...Too many things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no longer a typical night ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a private person.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 36–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're ethical.