Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AnastasiaV13

32 Sunnyvale, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently read an article, which suggested that people should skip talking about all that socially acceptable fluff when they are trying to get to know each other and instead jump to discussing their pet-peeves and issues. The premise was that we are all mad in our own way and it is better to develop this awareness about ourselves and help others to discover our mad side as soon as possible.
So I suggest we talk about something like that when we meet! What do you think?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Weekend is not complete without a hike in a forest or staring at the ocean. I don't do "long walks on the beach", my ideal trip is to find a bench on a cliff, then find a focal point on the horizon and listen to some silence :)

Gym is the major source of endorphins on a regular basis.

Learning how to dance tango! It opens up a whole new perspective on a relationship dynamic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting rid of stuff
Adopting to a change
Making decisions
Sticking to the plan
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let Nina Simone rule the world!
Alan A Milne, Bulgakov
But frankly the list is ever changing. Nowadays loving "Hardcore History" podcast
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(Peace of mind + positive attitude) x 3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What would I want to do if suddenly all humans disappear and I am the only one left? What would be my favorite pastime then and how much are my current goals and desires are influenced by society.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an accent
but I also have US citizenship.
So no, I don't need to marry you for a visa.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are kind to people, caring by nature and a gentlemen by upbringing.

It would be great to meet:
a politically disengaged, adventurous, not too crazy about recycling and religiously unaffiliated entrepreneur who hates watching TV.

If you can relate to:
http://youtu.be/W9S5-EB8dR8