Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Anastasia_taco

34 F Sterling, VA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love things that jolt my perspective. Books, movies, music, people who can say something or show me something that illuminates a new angle or aspect of life that I had previously not considered.

I am witty, hot tempered, and entertaining
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to be a positive influence for the people around me, whether they are my co-workers or the high schoolers I coach. My aim is that the individuals are better people for having known me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pulling a situation into a concise phrase- sometimes original, sometimes an obscure movie quote.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't really been polling people. Possibly my laugh. I laugh out loud when I am really entertained. Why bother hiding it?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All time favorites include The Last Unicorn, The Princess Bride (movies and books of both). Jane Austen because I believe in love and wit, Harry Potter because I believe in magic. The Simpsons and Futurama because Matt Groening is a genius. Books by Jasper Fforde and Christopher Moore.
I enjoy all sorts of international cuisines especially when its spicy but sometimes I just want a simple well cooked steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, in general. My car. Mansfield Park. My friends. Dancing. Hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What roads will be less congested. It's NoVa.
What movies are not being made because Hollywood is too busy doing re-makes.
Why words are spelled the way they are (Movie? Movy? Moovey?).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends. Or taking some time for myself. I enjoy going out for drinks or dinner with a group of friends and getting to know new people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to dance. I don't have much of an idea what I look like when I dance but I "dance like no one is watching" even when they are.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to get together sometime.