Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AnastasiyaCutie

24 F Spokane, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi im Anastasiya
I am genuinely nice girl, easy going. I'm not big on drama i think by our 20 something we should have all grown out of it!
Im not great with writing about myself, if you have any questions don't be a stranger and ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im in school working on my pre recs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can really cook, im not talkng about defrosting something but actually cooking from scratch. Making time for important things in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always myself
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well I recently became fond of Anna Karenina, war and peace by Leo Tolstoy. But one of the essential books that should be read is crime and punishment by Dostoevsky, I don't have much time for reading other books exept for the class assignments, since studying pre-med. I enjoy most of music, some country, classic while studying. While on the other hand watching movies I am a little bit pickier, definitely not up to horror movies that category of movies is all blood and gory!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, family, friends, my phone and charger :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About my life goals, and the important things that are in my life now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about downtown.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me and find out :)