Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Anaweir

22 M Carmichael, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm actually bad at filling out online profiles, bear with me.

I've lived in and around the Valley for most my life, outside of stints to Santa Cruz and Hawaii.

Generally a rather laid back guy when i comes to life. Realized as I've gotten older that I don't have time for emotions like anger and jealousy to control my life.

I'm always there for a friend in need and I like to surround myself with good people.

Rather tough to describe myself in words, I feel it's far easier to get to know me in person.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently on track to/doing:
-Transfer from American River College as a full time student to UC Davis for Food Science and Brewing
-Working Part to Full time at Safeway
-Spending far to much money on my friends
-Trying to start my first campaign as a DungeonMaster
--in general nerding out/getting high/partying/ drinking copious amounts of beer. Maybe not in that order.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
I'm a very not judgmental guy. LGBTQ supporter
I tend to like all people on first contact unless they give me a reason not to (Which is true for everyone really).
In general I'm just that jolly (good looking) rotund guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, my smile and my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I go mostly by author for Books beacause fuck me if I'll list every book I've read: Brent Weeks (man is a story telling god), Dean Koontz (one of the best visualization authors in his genre), Peter F. Hamilton (best hard Sci-fi author), Terry Goodkind, Anne McCaffery, Frank Herbert, and a few old time classics like Huxley and Vonnegut

For movies I don't really have a set favorite but older Jim Carey movies like The Truman Show and Man On The Moon I love. I usually tend to stick to Comedy/Sci-fi/Fantasy/Romance

My favorite music genre is anything electric MrSuicudeSheep on Youtube is a god for good music
The six things I could never do without
1. The Internet
2. My Computer
3. Books
4. Wanderlust
5. Friends
6. A Good Meal
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A wide variety of things. From politics to video games wtc.
On a typical Friday night I am
It really depends on how I feel. I could be anywhere from working, to drinks with friends, to some video games, or just personal time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I have an OKCupid profile.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to laugh and have a good time or just chill out to some music.