Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ancaarsu

40 South San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a fun, intelligent woman who enjoys getting the most out of life. There are no guessing games with me…what you see is what you get. I find life to be much more drama-free when you’re just open and honest with each other.

I have always had great role models for relationships in my parents who have been married for more than 40 years. I’d like to find a man who is confident and knows what he wants in life, including a serious relationship. I want someone who does not have any heavy drama in his life and maintains strong, close relationships with his family and friends.

I want a partner who already has meaning in life, but knows it can be even better with the right person. I’m not looking for someone to validate me…I’m already comfortable with who I am. What I do want is a partner that complements me…someone who shares some of my interests, but has his own to share with me, too.

I definitely love to laugh and have fun, so a man with a great sense of humor is a big plus. I’m also looking for a solid set of core values, including honesty, love, trust and respect. If we can live our life together with those four elements and add in the chemistry it takes to keep the passion burning, then I think we have the potential to build something great.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in healthcare and have my own practice. I try my very best to live a balanced life. I am a pretty active person and rarely watch TV. In fact, I can live without one. On my own, I dance, bike, and ride horses. With the right company, I like going to different events around town, taking day trips and participating in various activities. I am always open to ideas and willing to try new things. I love, love, love to travel. And while I’ve enjoyed my solo adventures, having someone special by your side, makes it so much better. And yes, I can scuba but I will not say I am good at it as I still get anxious about it to this day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...being that all around kinda girl...
...a good partner in crime (provided we get a long in the first place...lol).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not know....maybe my smile? my eyes? You tell me....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I’ll read anything from books to journals to magazines to news online. I am always trying to learn something new. I do not typically go to the movies but if I get invited, then I am there! With regard to music, I have very varied tastes. When I hear music, I formulate dance steps in my head...that is just the dancer in me. And with regard to food, I love to eat and I can eat almost anything and everything! Maybe, that is not such a good thing anymore at this age but I am very flexible with regard to food... a variety of cuisines keeps me from getting bored with my meals.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I do not really spend a lot of time thinking and stressing on one thing. I do have many thoughts that cross my mind including...
...how I can do better everyday...in my personal and/or business life
...what is in store for me in the future...
...how can I be of service to others...
...where my next vacation would be...
...where would I be living years from now...
...who I would possibly end up with...
...how I should stop complaining because I have been very lucky and blessed
... how to keep life balanced and be able to spend more time with friends and family
...what the next adventure would be...
...how much longer do I have to do this online dating thing?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...can be tired and exhausted or excited and ready to do something fun. It is always different. If I have no plans, I stay home and relax. At times, I finish up my house chores so I can free myself up the rest of the weekend for more fun stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
S-E-C-R-E-T !!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Although I do not know how this software computes match percentages, maybe you should message me if we match at the very least at 80%?! Of course I would prefer higher percentages. :)
If your profile is pretty bare, you should fill me in with the rest of the details otherwise, what is the point of me writing you back if I do not know a thing? I personally gravitate towards good qualities and a better personality. Also, I am not an A-list member so I will not see if you simply "liked" me.