Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AnchorInTheSea

20 M Gastonia, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:11am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a polyamorous-transgender-queer.

I moved from Charleston, SC to Gastonia, NC back in April of this year, I don't see myself still being here before the year is over, most likely will end up in Charlotte. I love working out. Playing guitar and singing, skateboarding, and sleeping are total passions of mine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a baker. Musician. Tumblr addict: http://www.anxietybrixtton.tumblr.com/
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, caring, encouraging others. Showing my indesisive tendencies when picking movies, food, or anything I have to decide on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a little dude. I have a lot of energy. I laugh at everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pizza, or coffee with: books, music, or movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• My apartment keys
• Phone
• Headphones
• Skateboard
• Guitar
• My tattoo, obviously.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much I love my friends and family. I'm super passionate about the people I surround myself with. Them and music. It helps me cope but sometimes resonates the pain so loud it's deafening.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Queer, rest of the week too. ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are want to share stories, likes/dislikes, hear silly jokes.