Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AncientAutomata

27 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Idealist skeptical sarcastic bookworm pianist with an overactive imagination.

If you're into cycling, that's cool. I love talking about bike minutiae and fixing little things on my bike.

I think pineapple is goddamn delicious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, me and some pals are playing in a soul band called Mo Brown and the Shit Downtown.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing piano, blowing smoke rings, getting lost inside my own head, thinking of ways to fix the world that sound simple but are usually impractical, experimenting with noodles
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my hair, or my beard.

Perhaps my resemblance to Richard Branson.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Neuromancer, Blood Meridian, Dune, Snow Crash, Shogun, Stranger in a Strange Land, Book of the New Sun, Song of Ice and Fire

Comics: Sandman, DMZ, Planetary, Transmetropolitan, V for Vendetta

Music: Radiohead, David Bowie, Johnny Cash, The Chromatics, Justice, Crystal Castles, Bark Psychosis, Massive Attack, Portishead, Future of the Left, Andrew Jackson Jihad, POS, Immortal Technique and a lot of other stuff from time to time

Movies: Memento, Children of Men, Blade Runner, The Fountain, Moon

TV: Game of Thrones, Adventure Time, Futurama

Food: Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Something to read
Something to make music with
A bike, most days
IPAs
Coffee
Sriracha sauce
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The size of the cosmos
Where to take another bike ride
The potential of technology
Fixing the environment
What I should read next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, seeing a band, out drinking somewhere, or playing some jams with the housemates
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk to myself sometimes.
I draw lots of stuff and rarely show it to anyone.
I believe in a lot of conspiracies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for something fun and not too serious. At least at first.