Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

And-Jo

33 M Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, German, French, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
As an author and scholar I spend most of my time reading and writing. I really love my work, but sometimes I'm glad to get off my desk and meet friends to chat over a coffee, have a drink, go to a concert or a dance club. In the summer I go swimming in the lakes or if possible in the sea.
I would describe myself as contemplative, sensible and modest. Most of the time I appreciate a calm and peaceful atmosphere, because I already saw enough riots, rallies, raids and raves. But still, if action calls I won't avoid it.
Someone once called me an excentric intellectual. I took it as a compliment.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm writing on a book about outlaws and social bandits. I also write poetry and fiction but right now that's not the priority.
For a long time I tried to avoid wage labor and prefered spending my days with going out, loitering in parks, meeting people, listening and playing music, smoking weed, playing games and travelling. I have written a lot of stuff and published in literary and radical magazines, anthologies and and in my own zines, but I never got paid for it. So I had to do awkward jobs like moving furnitures or being on nightwatch - or live by unemployment support. Now I get paid for writing and it's great.
I’m really good at
writing (German, unfortunately my English writing skills could be better)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Adorno, Bachmann, Balestrini, Barthes, Baudelaire, Benjamin, Brinkmann, Burroughs, Camus, Celan, Ginsberg, Hafez, Home, Kerouac, Klabund, Lowry, Marx, Moravia, Rimbaud, Szerb, Woolf (to only name a few)

Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Star Trek, Futurama, Firefly, Big Bang Theory, Skins (UK), Fresh Meat, Girls, Game of Thrones, Hell on Wheels, Deadwood, My So-Called Life, ALF, Weeds, Sarah Silverman Program

Electropunkrap, Antifolk

Cake, Pastries, Cookies (baking is my favourite hobby).
Italian, Mediterrean, Arab/North African and Persian cuisine (i like going out to eat if i have the money available, but i also like to cook at home and try new recipes)
The six things I could never do without
1. paper
2. pen
3. food
4. clothes
5. shoes
6. a nice room
I spend a lot of time thinking about
outlaws, communism and love
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have a Friday night routine.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex