Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AndFour

29 M Stockholm, Sweden

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a bit of a dork. I don't care about a lot of stuff that most people seem to find important. I take care of my personal hygiene, but I don't really care much about what I wear. I mostly wear functional clothing, such as trade people's heavy cotton pants with nail pockets.

I don't drink or smoke and generally stay away from places where people drink and smoke. I love dance music, but don't really find parties and night clubs fulfilling. I'd rather do something interesting, like photographing, reading, playing games or talking about something interesting.

In the future, I'd like to perhaps buy a small brick industrial property to build a workshop and home in or something to that end.

I think a lot and I have a lot of divergent opinions on things. Ask me about it sometime.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reconsidering things to a ridiculous degree. I've conditioned myself to mull things over repeatedly as to minimize the impact of my emotional bias on what I accept as knowledge and truth. I often get stuck in loops doing this. I will need some rehabilitation.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Facilities for experiencing the world. Eyes for seeing, ears for hearing, nose for smelling and a frontal cortex for understanding. As I occasionally touch myself inappropriately, having hands and a penis is also a necessity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Human relationships. Human nature. Machines. Energy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Yes. I have yet to escape the constraints of corporeal existence.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you enjoy thinking about things and would like to nurture your curiosity.