Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AndThenYouCame

48 M Luton, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
IF WE COULD JUST BE

I'm honest and true and I'll treat you right
Attend to your needs both day and night
I'll stick with you through the thick and thin
Just message me now and we'll begin

One day at a time, this journey together
It could be for keeps so never say never
We'll show the world how love can be
If we could just be, say you and me

INTRODUCTION

Hii and good day to you,

I am looking for a caring, honest and loyal woman. You don't have to be perfect and I don't have many fixed ideas about you, except to say you are younger than me. And btw, don't mis-read me, I am not desperate.

A little about me

In 2011 I was living alone in London when suddenly my father died and my world was turned upside down (I miss him v.much). I then moved to Luton to live with my mum and to take care of her as she is old with various health problems. I am the only child and there's no other family / friends to take care of her. The net result is, I am home nearly all the time and have little opportunity to meet new people. I hope you can see past this and discover there is more to me than you first think, you just need to look closer.

I don't watch a lot of tv and I could easily live without, in fact I did for 10 years. I've never bought a tv licence because I've never owned a tv (parents had a tv). Having said that, I really do enjoy Britain's Got Talent and The X Factor (for any country, I like them all!). Music wise, I like a whole range of music but, to be honest, my favourites tend to be quite young / modern music.

I run a few small-time websites that I built a long time ago. No direct profits involved, more like advanced hobbyist! I do, however, have a small portfolio of good quality domain names. No one really cares for websites these days, it's more apps and social media. That's okay, I'm learning a new programming language so maybe one day I'll be writing apps.

Anyway, that's enough for now. Just surprise me - and maybe yourself! - by writing to me :-)

--Mark

FAST FILTER

You can skip my profile if...
1. you smoke or do drugs
2. you are older than 44
3. you've previously had more than two or three relationships. Not set in stone, I'm just not looking for serial daters.

ABOUT YOU

You are caring, thoughtful / understanding, looking to build a proper relationship. Your morality comes before money.

ABOUT ME

I'm quite easy going and feel comfortable talking to people from all walks of life. A motto I like to remember is, "treat people on the way up the way you want to be treated on the way down". I might sometimes seem a little quiet but I wouldn't say I'm shy.

Open and accepting of other cultures and people. Happy talking to most people but I really don't have time for haters and naysayers. Life is just too short.

HALF FULL OR HALF EMPTY?
Definitely half full.

WHY HAVE I NOT MARRIED ALREADY?

Am holding out for the right person. Marriage is a possibility but it seems so unfashionable at the moment, well especially in England. My parents were married most of their lives, I like that; once only, guaranteed. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, my background is in computing. I run a few small time websites which I built but I haven't spent too much time on them lately.

I pay attention and sometimes speculate on the stock market. I also like alternative investments / opportunities.

Right now I'm also taking care of my mum (with multiple health issues) and, therefore, I'm unable to travel too far.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wiggling my ears!

I'm good at being in a minority, sometimes for years, until people eventually catch on and realise I was right all the long!

I'm maybe what you might call an ideas person; a mix of biz, tech and creative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MUSIC
K.will (케이윌), Mamamoo (마마무) - Peppermint Chocolate (썸남썸녀) (Feat. Whee sung (휘성))
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R0W-voiYpQk

^^^ If you're tapping your feet then Advance to Go!

Emma Bunton - A World Without You
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oYQV4R3Q59Q

^^^ If this makes you go "aaah, so sweet!" then Advance to Go!

FOOD
I like different foods, but spicy is nice!

MOVIES
Romcoms, sci-fi, true stories, money, heists / robbery, music / dance

BOOKS
Almost entirely non-fiction, favourite topics revolve around; money, true stories, dodgy characters and some self-development.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- hope
- water
- open source software
- youtube
- money
- good headphones and speakers

Food, health and shelter - everything else is a bonus! :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I struggle to sleep because am always thinking of something, anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe a bit too trusting
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're probably an understanding person but very little of what you see here is set in stone. In any event, if you've got this far then maybe you should try messaging me. If you're thinking about it but shy, take a big breath and try, that might be the winning formula! :-)

And keep in mind, friends is always an option, so why not!