Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AndaleTheGreat

33 M Merrillville, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm hoping to find someone to spend evenings but not nights with.
I miss having someone to cuddle up to and watch a movie or hold hands at the theater or discuss a show or book or comic we're both enjoying. Someone who will not only enjoy my activities but also be willing to introduce to her hobbies as well.
I am divorced and I have been caring for my mother for a few years now. I love my family and usually my niece & nephew are over once a week.
I am a gamer and I enjoy some tv but not much, I prefer several YouTube channels.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just settling into a new work position and trying to keep myself entertained.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding electronics and computers. Cooking a regular meal with added flavor.
Strategy games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very talkative. Apparently I touch people a lot when I drink.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Great Book of Amber, Wheel of Time, S.D. Perry's Resident Evil
Movies: Tremors, Jurassic Park
Animes: School Days, Grave of the Fireflies (Hotaru no Haka)
Music is too diverse to say what I like. Not a fan of Top 40 stations, country or rap.
Foods: Steak, Bacon, Sushi (in that order)
Games: TellTale's The Walking Dead, Beyond Good & Evil, the old Resident Evils
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Music & Audiobooks
The friends who stuck with me
Meat (I got no prob with vegetarians, but not my way)

I'd put 2 more but as I've aged I realized I don't need as much.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why haven't I done anything impressive?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, my Friday is on Tuesday. We do Taco Tuesday every week at Pepe's down the street.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like karaoke or sitting about bs'ing.