Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AndeDeel

56 F Gresham, OR

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 38–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How do I summarize myself, I think I'm pretty normal. I'm from Oregon born in our own Emmanuel Hospital. Divorced. Oh I'm a liberal, and its important to me. Liberal or progressive, and its really getting to be very important to me. ie if you are a registered republican don't bother me. Really!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attempting to give back, I realized everything after age 40 is bonus years. I listed all my abilities and explored how I could best serve my community and still earn enough to survive. I'm in people care. Other than my so called career, I sing some I'm exploring art, and I like to garden a little. I really have not had any burning unfulfilled desires. I do go to church and those questions were a little to cut and dried for my taste. Spirituality is important to me. Finding that balance between the right community and isolation. Recently I've been going to the gym, taking power swim classes, I like the water aerobics. I also meditate, Oh and when it comes to relationships, I go real slow. I've learned it takes time to meet the real person so I have really slowed things down.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
If your real lucky you can find out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really like Rock-a-billy.
Guess I'll have to think about the movies, books and food later.
I do like Sci-fi and foreign stuff.
Movies, lately I like comedies, I want to laugh more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
That first cup of coffee in the morning for sure. Family of course, and community. A safe home, I do like my car. That's 5 are you my 6th?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well that's just it, I don't think I do. Spend a lot of time thinking. I can get pretty focused about my work when at work. I have gotten pretty good at meditation so I can clear my head pretty well now. Sometimes I'm kinda spaced out, I think it's a post menopausal thing. I admit it. I have gotten pretty good at just being. It's not a crime is it?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, I work swing shift and on weekends too. :(
It's killing my social life, but I have to support myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shaving is over rated (for women that is). If you want more private info. you'll have to earn it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to share meals out, or use 2-for's coupons. Not that I'm cheap, or want someone cheap. Actually I like to going out to eat often and hate the wastefulness of these large meals that could be shared. I'm just tired of always eating alone too. When I go out.
Let's attempt to become friends, friendship is very important to me right now how about you?
Please no Alcoholics, Druggies, or Smokers. Please have stable mental health. Honesty is important to me.