Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AndeeDufrain

37 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Random facts/thoughts about me:

I wear a suit to work every day
I love dogs
A watch is the only acceptable jewelry a man should wear
I put Siracha sauce on EVERYTHING
Ambitious I will always be
If football season got cancelled, I might lose it
I shave the old fashioned way, with a soap bowl and straight razor...cuz that's how it should be done
I live in little Italy, love urban life
I surround myself with good people
Haven't met many cuisines I didn't like
Healthy body feeds a healthy mind
If you are not progressing, then you are regressing
I go to a barber, not a stylist
I'll think you're wierd if u don't drink coffee
...or alcohol once in awhile
I love driving fast
I'm a San Diego local, imagine that
I am well educated
At the bar, I'll be drinking whiskey or scotch on the rocks
I am very family oriented
I could eat sushi every day
I want to discover Napa, but with someone special
It's important to have a good work/life balance
I just joined a boxing gym
I've been hang gliding and sky diving
I've been to some awesome places in this world
The single greatest invention ever is the California burrito
I hit the snooze button about 3 times every morning
I mostly listen to hip hop and house
These pretzels are making me thirsty
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Focused on career, working out, streaming all these awesome shows, hitting the farmers market, traveling, drinking coffee, enjoying the finer things, and trying to find YOU.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and providing good input. Staying disciplined to hit a goal. Making strangers feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Pulp Fiction, Old School, City of God, Tropa De Elite, Amores Perros, Motorcycle Diaries, Half Baked, Superbad, Blow, Scarface, GoodFellas, The new Batman Trilogy, American Psycho, Reservoir Dogs, Snatch, Lock Stock, I could go on and on.....

Shows: anything football related, entourage (r.i.p), game of thrones, breaking bad, sons of anarchy, eastbound and down, weeds, sopranos, boardwalk empire, walking dead, suits, house of cards, and of course....Seinfeld.

Books: I have to admit, the only books I read are work-related. This is not a good thing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well my Family/Friends aren't things, so:
Coffee
Hot showers
Gym
Football
Watch
Siracha sauce
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is the next challenge I'm going to take on. Why every woman is obsessed with reality TV. Where I'm traveling to next. Why the hell am I resorting to Internet dating. See, I AM open minded.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner and a few drinks with a friend or a date. Here or there, I'll stroll to craft and commerce or queenstown (my hood). No Fluxx for me. If it's a long week, watching a movie at the pad.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Alright, I pluck my brows.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
As you read my profile, you keep thinking....me too.