Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Anderon7

53 M Matthews, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an extremely passionate person at everything I do. I'm a man at the height of his power and you are a beautiful woman on the threshold of her possibilities. Your are smart, you are ambitious, and you are Good Hearted!! You are inspired and inspiring, vivacious and witty, with a great open hearted laugh. Joy swims around you...You just can't help it!!

A few things about me. I am a confident, optimistic,
motivated, perceptive, realistic and not so easily rattled
individual. Rarely at a loss for words but I always listen first.

I'm very athletic, I bowl, play golf, play softball, and love to go out dancing any chance I get. I also really love going to the beach and mountains whenever I can.

Huge turn-ons: wild coasts, warm ocean water, vivid colorful mountains, big group friend and intimate dinners, soulful vocalists, original thinkers, fat Muscato's, Utah powder, honest sensualists, wits, people who work for something vast, zins so fat they feel like food, and more than anything...sudden, unbidden, and spontaneous expressions of love.

It's not about attracting any woman but attracting a woman that will make the both of our lives a happier place...a woman that I will absolutely adore and will make me feel that incredible special feeling everytime she walks in the room and when I see her it just makes me want to melt to where I just want to get away from everyone and everything and only spend time with her and no one else...at this point, the rest of the world just doesn't seem to exist to either of us....
What I’m doing with my life
Making all the preparations for you to be in it !!
I’m really good at
Being compassionate, a great listener (love to talk about things) and being very patient !!
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality and sense of humor
The six things I could never do without
My faith in Jesus, Kissing, Being in Love, Romance, Passion, Family, Making and letting everyone I know and meet that they are extremely special.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
"If we get along, tell me if this sounds good to you...we wake up in a foreign city, explore the cobblestone streets by day, tasting exotic and dangerous new foods, kissing and laughing, then as the sun goes down, we head back to our little hotel, rest up, wash up then dress up and head out into the night for a slow, lanquid dinner high over crashing waves."
On a typical Friday night I am
Having great and incredible fun with lots of laughs...looking for you to be part of it!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You just have to take that first step and want to get to know me, then you can find that out!! :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
"Note: Integrity is important to me. I have found that some women have not been honest about themselves in their profiles and have heard that men lie about everything from their height to their weight to their employment. My profile, like my life, is in integrity. Please write or message me only if your profile is as well."
I am an authentic man who has a real and warm heart to share with a passionate, ambitious beautiful woman who wants to take on the world together.
My goal is to live life as intensely, richly, and purposefully
as possible.