Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Andersfw

27 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love to cook almost as much as I love to eat. Passionate about all things culinary.

Living in sf is great but in my time off I love to get out of the city and do anything outdoors, hiking, camping, rafting, or just hanging out at the beach/river. (Activity partners?)

I like to play crossover trivia drinking games, brew my own beer, throw flat plastic discs at metal chains-aka disc golf, and see live stand up comedy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Gaining enough restaurant experience to open my own place sometime in the near future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Almost dropping things....almost
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Meet me and let me know the first thing that comes to mind!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Alexandre Dumas, George RR. Martin, JRR Tolkien, popular science magazine, cookbooks, Calvin and Hobbes.

Movies: Casablanca, Batman, princess bride, the labyrinth, hook, kiss kiss bang bang, v for vendetta, the phantom toll booth, clerks.

Shows: Louie, breaking bad, game of thrones, psych, top chef, top gear, how its made, Wilfred, the daily show, Colbert report.

Music: when I'm cooking Louie Armstrong, driving/ working out metal or punk, at the end of a work week can't beat James brown. but really I'll listen to anything.

Food: I'll try anything twice
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Amazing food, Friends, Family, Coffee, laughing at horrible things, and being outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What kind of restaurant I want to open or work at next

Did I turn off the stove at work?

My next cooking binge/obsession

Just how typical my typical Friday night section sounds

If we ever travel thousands of years to a planet with intelligent life are we just going to make patterns in their crops and leave?

The water levels of the near by rivers so I know when to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting up with friends for drinks.

Staying in and playing pool or trivia games with my roommates.

Driving to some weekend outdoor adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spent a whole summer teaching myself how to juggle when I was 12.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like food and drinks made from scratch, comedy, the outdoors, coffee, and don't take yourself (or this site) too seriously