Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Andewolf

36 Pleasant Prairie, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Have a set of goals that are well defined. I've been working towards opening a new business. Other then that I keep focused on my kids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports and mathematics. I could relay everything that others think I'm good at, but I'm not looking to pat myself on the back.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Other than being funny, my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fahrenheit 451, most Vonnegut books, blade runner, Halloween, Metallica, Italian, Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Waking up in the morning
2. The kids
3. iPad
4. My friends
5. Car
6. Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is the next step in progressing my business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either working. Out with friends playing golf or taking the kids to a waterpark.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private then.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you actually have something to say. If we have something in common. If your interested.