Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Andi2811

26 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it matters a lot
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Queerfemme, poly, anarchist-eco feminist.
Herbalist, at-home (mostly) vegan chef, community organizer.
Glitter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in a rad, inspiring, and people-packed house in East Van. Making medicine and cooking food. Cuddling my dog. Facilitating violence prevention workshops with youth. Teaching yoga teachers anti-o. Learning to drive - and then driving to places like the indigenous leadership gathering, tar sands healing walk and bass coast. Growing food. Hiding in bed reading, watching tv, planning workshops and listening to music. Dancing whenever possible. On poles, on dance floors, on bodies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a huge nerd about plants.
Making medicine and offering it to people.
Ranting. Written or spoken.
Holding space for other people to express what's going on for them.
Flipping myself upside down.
Connecting people and turning ideas into realities.
Cooking food from our garden and feeding people.
Awkwardly talking about every detail of my day and all the complex nuances of my feelings. (Apparently this is endearing - though it often feels painfully awkward for me.)
Psyching myself up into agreeing to do way too many things (working on this).
Baking cookies.
Trying to get out of my head.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm passionate.. especially about politics (justice, decolonization, consent, non-monogamy - the list goes on) and feeeelings. I like to talk about feelings. And food. And community building. And emotional and healing justice.

My blue hair. Teenagers and kids often tell me they like my hair - and my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Persistance: All ways butch and femme, Yes means Yes, 1984, Expect Resistance, Love Poems for God, Ethical Slut, Margaret Atwood, Black Girl Dangerous anthology, Playing the Whore and lots more...

Shows:
Game of Thrones, Girls, Skins, Flight of the Conchords, Jon Stewart, Last Week Tonight and lots more...

Music:
Hmm so much to choose from.. right now I'm listening a lot to Holy Other, Austra, Emancipator, Bonobo, AltJ, The Neighbourhood, Daughter, Seven Lions, The Lumineers, Kim Possible, Test their Logik, Tycho, The National and Disclosure, J Phlip, The Knife, Lorde, That African, The Librarian, Sweet Anomaly, The Tailor, Erica Dee - does anyone actually read these lists?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Herbal tea/tinctures.
Ipod/music.
Friends and lovers (often not that different).
Dancing.
Glitter (in various different mediums, all over me).
Being near water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! I'm a frequent thinker (usually try to balance that out with lots of dancing and time in nature). Mostly I think about politics, justice, my friends and relationships, community care and music. Some things that have been on my mind lately:
Consent, communicating my needs, commitment, integrity in relationships, feminism (and what it means to me), queerness, being femme and being seen, solidarity, decolonization, herbalism, energy healing, tarot cards and how cute my dog is.

Plants. Love plants. Especially the medicine (and food) you can make, with plants.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the season, I might be sitting on my roof with friends, dancing up a storm, writing in my journal, cooking or writing a million emails. All equally likely possibilities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a very private person. If you have a question, just ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You care about social justice.
You love to cook.
You could talk for hours about politics, spirituality or music.
You love to dance.
Especially if you love all these things.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!