Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AndiOh

26 F Phoenix, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:43pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Jedi in the streets and a Sith in the sheets.

My name is Andi. I don't want to be your girlfriend, but I will be your ride or die.

I'm a 26 year old improv comedian currently performing out of Mesa. I'm also writing and producing a webseries. All that combined with a big kid job keeps me pretty busy, but in my downtime I am spontaneous, dark and mysterious. I'm into collecting oddities, watching horror films, and finding the AZ fringe scene. I have a restless heart and a chameleon soul. I sold my car a few years ago, so if you want be bad enough, you have to come sweep me up. I want to breathe life in until I cough and experience true beauty and freedom until it hurts. Explore with me, won't you?
IG and Snapchat: andioliver

Sidenote: if you message me with something sexual and uncreative right out of the gate, not only will I not respond, but I will post it on one of those sites where people get together and laugh at guys like you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a comedian, I want to entertain the world. My goal is to live my life like a work of art. To be able to say I did whatever I wanted to do.

I'm writing and producing a comedy webseries with my best friend of 20+ years.

I don't do stand up that much, but do a lot of improv and sketch

I'm also in marketing, blah blah adulthood
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quick, witty comebacks, wingmanning, Rockstarring of the karaoke persuasion, showing people bitchin new music and hilarious YouTube videos, pop culture trivia, making pasta from very few ingredients, giving objective and logical advice, shotgunning beers really really fast, rationalizing indulging in your vices, giving backrubs, and getting and doing I want. That I'm the BEST at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm usually drunk and invading their personal space. I make a lot of eye contact and I enunciate my words.

I am that person that engages everyone, works a room and genuinely enjoys talking to everyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Indie rock, folk, post-rock, punk, ska, horrorpunk, metal, and string tributes.
Favorite bands are Manchester Orchestra, Brand New, The Lonely Forest, Misfits (Danzig, not Graves) Radiohead, The Germs, Crass, blitzkid and Andrew Jackson Jihad.

Movies: Horror, comedy, sci-fi, classics, porn.
Favorite movies are Waking Life, the Fifth Element, Drop Dead Fred, Casino, and High Fidelity

Books: Anything that can keep me reading it.
Favorite books are The Giver, I hope they serve beer in hell, Invisible Monsters, and World War Z
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-music
-social interaction
-the occasional indulgence
-food
-soap
-irreverence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to be remembered when I'm gone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either performing, or looking for an opportunity for adventure
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a hard one to tame...
And sometimes music videos make me cry.

Also, I have an obsession with beards. If you have a beard, I'm getting all up in it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can make me laugh or show me music you think I'd like. Or if you just wanna get stoned and watch netflix.