Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Andolphis

34 Macon, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Curious, rational, skeptical, interested, droll, active, tolerant, absurd, rambling, civil, irreverent.

I'm kind of a nerd about reading, writing, thinking, food, beverages, philosophy, science, logic, comedy, connections, music, games, film...you probably get the idea.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a sales consultant for a unique locally owned and operated business for my day job. My degree is in English/creative writing, and I do tend to read and write a bit on my own time.

As far as what I'm doing with my life...I'm living it, mindfully, every day. And I am almost never bored; I think boredom is for the lazy, or the disinterested.

I do yoga.

I try to find a good balance between productivity and relaxation.

I enjoy making genuine connections, spending time getting to know new and interesting people, trying new things, having some fun adventures. If I were to find a fantastic woman I might want to spend a lot of time with...well, I suppose anything is possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spelling. I know my way around the kitchen pretty well. I write a mean sentence. I have extreme tunnel vision, so I'm pretty good at tuning out things other than what I'm focused on. I'm great at laughing. I can say the most absurd shit you've ever heard while keeping a perfectly straight face, which also makes me pretty decent at poker.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too many to name them all...a few of my favorite authors are David Mitchell, Jonathan Franzen, E. L. Doctorow, Wole Soyinka, William Faulkner, and I could go on.

Film: I love Wes Anderson films, foreign/indie flicks, a lot of comedies (especially The Big Lebowski), some of the comic book/action movies with substance, and I love stand-up comedy in general.

I don't watch much television, but when I do it's HBO produced, or on Netflix instant queue.

I listen to...a fair amount of indie rock/folk/alt-country, enjoy bluegrass and old country, classic jazz and blues, hip hop, and numerous other things...a few bands/artists I'm into would be Broken Social Scene, Smog/Bill Callahan, Wu-Tang Clan, Stephen Merritt, Joy Division...oh, there are a lot.

Huge (relatively, I'm not that fat) foodie, and wine & craft beer geek.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Seriously? Should I wax philosophical?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies greatly! Sometimes I might chill at home, or I may go out to eat dinner and have drinks, or meet up with fellow wine/beer geeks to have a board game/tasting party, then there's the option of live music if a good band is playing...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're feeling assertive and curious! Two traits I do admire in women.