Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 F Greer, SC

My Details

Last Online
Apr 26, 2013
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Christianity, and very serious about it
High school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
So...i guess you want to know a little bit about me? well...The name's Andra...I dislike cheating guys and ones that don't commit to a relationship. I REALLY want to move to New York, I hate South Carolina. I like Escape The Fate, NeverShoutNever, Bring Me The Horizon, Asking Alexandria, Bless The Fall, Get Scared, We Came As Romans, I See Stars, Abandon All Ships, This Romantic Tragedy, The Medic Droid, All Time Low, Breathe Carolina, Eatmewhileimhot!, Hollywood Undead, Insane Clown Posse, The Used, 3OH!3, Set It Off, A Day To Remember, Falling In Reverse, AND MANY MORE! I like graphic t's, jackets, the colors purple green and black. I play violin and some guitar. Jesus and music is my life:] I'm a die hard Georgia Bulldogs SEC College Football fan;D I hate falling for someone unless they have proved to me that they're not lying man whores because almost always I end up getting hurt and heart broken. . . It breaks easily, so be gentle with my heart please♥

I <3 My Church : NewSpring Greenville campus.:)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently in high school but taking a college class to major in Cosmetology. After I earn my hair cutting license I plan on going to Georgia university then move to New York and work in a famous hair salon.:)
Also, my dad is currently helping me with self defense, so to speak. He's teaching me about fire arms and such. I'm preparing myself for what COULD happen in the near future, like in the movie Red Dawn.
I’m really good at
Math. I don't know why, just am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book? Beautiful Creatures, Beautiful Chaos, Vladimir Tod series.:) and of course, THE HOLY BIBLE. <3
Movie? Any romantics.:) Especially Dear John. Some horror.:)
Show? Ridiculousness, TEEN WOLF!!! Haha
Music? Heavy metal, country, christian and rock.:) never rap
Food? Pizza, duh!:)
The six things I could never do without
1) Jesus Christ <3 2) the bible 3)Music!!! (iPod) 4) Family 5) Friends 6) Education
I spend a lot of time thinking about
certain people a lot. If you're on my mind more than once, then you're very special to me.:)
On a typical Friday night I am
usually just hang out with friends, wouldn't mind going on some dates though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I struggle a lot with keeping focus on God. And I'm a junior in high school.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're looking for a relationship.:)