Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Andre9001

26 M Richland, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Ukrainian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love the outdoors, anything physical, new experiences, and meeting new people. And if you ever need help with anything, or someone to talk to, just call me. I never say no to anyone in need.

And if you have no fear and like to do stuff most people consider crazy, we should totally hang out sometime. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to find more things that make me want to get out of bed in the morning. Like spending time with good friends, rock climbing and exploring the great outdoors. Variety is the spice of life and all that.
I’m really good at
Surviving, I guess. I can live on very little, adapt to just about any situation, and make do with whatever is at hand like frigging MacGyver.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Hobbit, Dune
Movies: A Clockwork Orange, Dr. Strangelove, A Fish Called Wanda
Shows: Full Metal Alchemist, Lost, One Piece
Music: Metal, Rock, Techno, although I like certain songs in every genre from pop to classical
Food: traditional cuisine from all over the world, especially Chinese
The six things I could never do without
1)Family
2)Friends
3)O2
4)H2O
5)C6H12O6
6)Protection from the elements
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random stuff, hypothetical situations and going off on wild tangents. And very little time on my own future. But hey, that same brain got me thru college, so I can't complain.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends. Doesn't really matter where as long as the company is good.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I might not always show it, but I have absolute confidence in myself. I don't let anything get me down for too long.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to be friends. Or more than friends. Or need people for some group activity like soccer or whitewater rafting.