Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AndreJamaica

37 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Enjoy doing romantic things. I am always in constant competition with myself to outdo what I have done before with someone else. I like to stay original. Most of all, I love love love spending time with my kids. They are my world. I'm a sophisticated 36yr old Sr. Software Engineer and Developer. I have my own company and am a single father of 2. I place nothing else above my children but God himself. Being Jamaican, I'm not the typical man and have a variety of culture, experience, and romance to offer. The spice of life is not do the typical and what's expected as eventually that becomes the norm and boring. The only way to keep someone interested is to continuously date them even when in a relationship or married.

I'm a stable man with a lot to offer, but the woman of my dreams has eluded me thus far. I'm an excellent cook and specialize in Jamaican, Italian, and Chinese. I enjoy the finer things in life, but appreciate the simple things. Its not so much the way, but the how, the when, the where, and the effort that is involved. That's what makes the difference between coming from the heart and doing things with a purpose.

If interested, feel free to hit me up and we can talk. Communication is always the key.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Software Engineer and Developer for a large fortune 500 company. I also own my own company as well. Recently I completed my Masters Degree and I am a proud single parent. My children are my world and I do my best at all times for them. The only aspect missing is someone to share my life with.
I’m really good at
I am really good when it comes to romance. I am romanticist at heart and always put the woman first in every and anything that I do. She only comes second next to my kids. I am also very good with my hands and am an excellent communicator as well as a superb Jamaican cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
One of the first things people tend to notice about me is that I have a mixed look as if I am mixed with two races, but that's not the case. The second thing people notice is that I am very forward with how I feel and what I think. I dont like and never do play a hypocrite, so whomever I deal with has to be able to communicate freely as I do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are: The Art Of War, Karmasutra, and Mens Health.
Movies:

Matrix, Superman (the new one), Star Trek (Movies - all), American Gangster (Movie), Star Wars (movie), War (movie), Blade I, II, III (movies), etc.

TV:

Star Trek (series), American Gangster (series), The Wire (series), Weeds (Series), Ultimate Fighter (series), MANswers (series), etc.

Music:

Reggae, R&B, Dancehall, Rockers, Rock, Rap, Hip-Hop, Soul, Pop, and Meditational.
The six things I could never do without
The six things I couldnt do without are:
1. God
2. My kids
3. My sanity
4. Being able to provide for my kids.
5. Finding true love at some point in my life.
6. True friends and real family members that know the meaning of family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future and how better I can make the lives of my children. Their happiness means more than my own and I am willing to go to any lengths to ensure they are happy and well taken cared of. That's why I work so hard to do so much to ensure that they never have to worry about anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Taking my kids out to eat at a different restaurant, going to Dave and Busters with them, or we order in some pizza and watch movies on the big screen.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a neat freak and get annoyed when my house is cluttered. I also like nice things, but am not materialistic. I know what I want and I am not afraid to go out and do what's necessary to get it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you find what I have to say interesting and you dont mind dating a Jamaican man that has a lot of love and adventure to give, then feel free to hit me up.