Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AndreNYCC

35 M Berlin, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Okay), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am outgoing, fun, active guy who moved from London to the NY early on last year. I enjoy travelling meeting new people and making the most of life. I love to joke and make other people laugh. I rate humour and banter highly. I have lived abroad in the US before and in Japan. I have travelled a lot throughout the world and definitely want to do more of it. I enjoy hopping on a plane for weekends abroad. I'm bright, ambitious, confident and sometimes too honest, that is the German side.

I love eating out but am a pretty good cook, and really enjoy cooking for my friends. I lead a healthy lifestyle, I gym most days and just started crossfit. Skiing is my winter passion and am just starting to get into scuba diving after diving in the red sea and learning to sail. I have a job I actually really like, and it lets me see my friends back in the UK and Japan. It does mean i have lead a busy life but am settled now in my career.

If you want to find out more drop me a line and I'll get back to you.. ..
What I’m doing with my life
I have a good job in finance at a European investment bank. Before that I was a lecturer at an University in SW England.

Sports: Started tennis and golf lessons. Playing squash. I workout, run and do yoga (mainly as I sit 13 hours a day at work).

Vacations: Last year was Bosnia, Croatia and Whistler. This year has been quiet due to work. I have six weeks left to use this year. I am thinking South America...
I’m really good at
Banter and making you laugh
Cooking
Remembering useless facts
Advice
Fixing things
Numbers
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile..
Strong British Accent..
Think I am Brazilian due to my mixed background. In fact I am half german, quarter french, quarter Dominican. 100% Londoner.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Last of the Mohicans, Training Day, Hangover, 80s comedies, enjoy foreign movies.

Music: Varied....linkin park, snow patrol, the xx, 80s music..

TV Show: Family Guy, Modern family, Game of Thrones, Homeland, HBO shows

Books: Anything by murakami or malcolm gladwell or michael lewis...

Food: Sushi, Cripsy Duck, McDonalds Fries, desserts...
The six things I could never do without
Witty banter
Beach
Iphone
Sports (my soccer club and working out)
Nutella
Apparently a piano as i just bought one again.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Next trip went to Croatia/Whistler/Dubai/Iceland last year, not so much this year so far.
Fitting all my plans in one week.
Career
Food
On a typical Friday night I am
Dinner with friends out or in. But if a long week, probably on sofa with a movie on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can bake....better than your mum.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I am looking for someone who is independent, well-educated and well-travelled. Someone who isn't afraid to speak their mind and does not take things too seriously because I joke a lot. Hopefully you are family orientated, know what you want from life and looking to date seriously one person. Finally, I am a sucker for a cute smile, it's a must.