Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Andrea1229

60 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I cherish my life. I work as a psychologist in many different settings. including being a support person to people living with HIV This all may sound grim but it is all quite uplifting since the focus is always on the positive . I also work with disabled folks teaching them about music which is one of God's great gifts. It is amazing to see the difference it makes in their lives.

I have a wonderful family whom I enjoy not just tolerate. We laugh together; we are friends, not just relations. I also have close friends because we all need intimate relationships other than family in our lives.

I enjoy movies, theatre, dancing, and my favorite past time is travel. During the last few years I have visited Russia, China,the South Pacific, Africa, and the Middle East and I am just beginning my travel journeys. There are so many more places that I look forward to exploring. It would be so much nicer if you were with me.

I am content ,lively, generous of spirit, and joyful to be with
I’m really good at
Interacting with people. Being a psychologist has been good for something :o)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile which I exhibit quite often because I am happy with my life. I consider myself lucky to be born into the family I was born into instead of being born into a starving family in Africa. I am thankful every day for that honor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just read The Beginner's Goodbye and really enjoyed it. It was written by the author who wrote The Accidental Tourist, Anne Tyler.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, the rest of my family, waterfalls, children playing, friends,the hope of a partner.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can make this world a better place in small ways that I have control of such as where I can volunteer and what charities I support.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working in the shelter, out swing dancing, at a bluegrass concert or just relaxing at home watching the News Hour.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a open person. Ask and I shall tell barring almost nothing.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 58–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are interested in trying new experiences in many realms of life. You are looking for someone to be your best friend as well as your girlfriend.