Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Andrea1946

31 F Key Biscayne, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me... I grew up in Oregon and when I share this with people, they always say something to the effect of "Oh yeah, I totally see that..." I'm pretty dorky and slightly socially awkward, but everyone seems enjoy that part of me so I haven't really done anything about it yet.
I'm on here mostly because I'm fairly cerebral, and have (on more than one occasion) started a conversation with a guy in a bar or at a party just to have him say, "Wow. You don't look that smart." It's always pretty apparent how disappointed they are.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a single mom of two little girls who are 4 and 6, and pretty badass. I currently work in a high school as a reading interventionist, and I also write college textbooks. I have a really full life with amazing friends who have huge entertainment value and might as well be family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh (although normally they're laughing at me) and making life feel lighter than it otherwise might. I used to be a long-distance runner, but recently started practicing Bikram yoga again. (Few things make me happier than feeling like I'm going to die in a ridiculously hot room for 90 minutes.) My dance moves are pretty killer- I specialize in the sprinkler and grocery shopping, with a little bit of the robot thrown in there for good measure.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um... probably that I smile a lot and am sort of bouncy? (Update: I can confirm this as I was at PAX recently and a stranger standing next to me and my friends literally turned to them when I started dancing and said "It's about to get (expletive, expletive) bouncy up in here!" True Story.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-My favorite book is "A Visit From the Goon Squad."
-My favorite movie is "Pride and "Prejudice" with Keira Knightly- I have actually watched it so many times that I have the director's commentary memorized as well as the dialogue. 'Cause I'm a dork.
-TV- I'm a reality TV junkie. It's really bad. Really, really bad.
-Music- First Aid Kit, Emmylou Harris, Nanci Griffith, Top 40 junk :)
-Food- I'm a Celiac, which means I'm gluten intolerant, and not in that cute "I'm watching my weight way" but in a "I break out in hives and get ulcers when I eat flour" way. Also, as a general rule, I don't date vegetarians because uh... I would starve.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1&2 are my girls
3 Coconut Butter (I eat it straight out of the jar)
4 A Good Book
5 Trader Joe's Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups
6 Whipped Cream to put in my coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better, kinder person. What I'm gonna eat next. What I've just eaten. What I'm going to read next. What I've just read. Did I remember to take the laundry out of the washing machine yesterday...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It all depends on the Friday. I really enjoy going out and listening to live music (I'm a huge fan of Churchill's) but am also a happy camper staying in and watching a movie. I also may be found at karaoke or a piano bar on any given night- I was a musical theater junkie in my "youth" and still like to relive my glory days...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I did a trail race this past weekend and flirted with a guy I didn't know not because I was attracted to him, but because he was carrying the kind of gels I use and I didn't have any more. Not my finest moment, but there were 7 miles left on the course...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't take yourself too seriously or embarrass easily.