Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 F New Bedford, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:38pm
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Massachusetts from Oregon in March to be closer to my sister and her family. I love the feeling of being a huge part of their lives.
Therefore, almost everything I do out here is new and exciting!

My goal in life is to become a midwife, for some reason the thought of assisting someone giving birth and having baby goo all over me sounds fun!!!! I will be going back to school this winter to get closer to that dream.

I took my own training wheels off when I was 3 because it took my Dad too long to come outside and help me. Oh yeah, and then I proceeded to ride my new two wheeler without anyone's help. My dad came outside to his tool box dumped out and my training wheels sitting on top of a pile of tools. I was a very determined child and am now a very determined adult.

I am technically an INFJ, however I am on the verge of being an ESFP
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am starting to dabble in karate.

I am patiently impatiently waiting for winter term to start.

I am spending a lot of time with my amazing nieces, because they are three of the coolest people I know.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
UPDATE!!!! I made sushi for the first time and it was amazing! I am now a sushi champion right?!?!?!?

1. I view people as being mostly good spirited which seems to make my days much more pleasant.
2. I am really good at not being mad for very long, it is nearly impossible for me to be mad for over ten minutes.
3. I love going on fun adventures (new resturaunt , going to a museum , visiting a place I have never been , or simply trying a new experience.)
4. I am really good at making crafty things :)
5. I am really good at getting annoyed when people pop their gum :p ( can't stand gum popping)
6. I am the best at misplacing things like my keys, but I am getting better at putting them in the same spot every night.
7. I am spectacular at procrastinating :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a pretty bubbly person, so I am usually either smiling or laughing.

A lot of people notice my hair bows and short hair. I cut my long mid/ lower back lenght hair short this last April and donated it to locks of love. I really love my new look, it really suits my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books similar to the hunger games and divergent. Pretty much anything adventurous Is perfect for me.

I am a sissy when it comes to scary movies, but if I have someone to snuggle up to i will watch them. I also don't have the attention span to watch a movie with subtitles.

I listen to just about all music, from classical to today's top 50, except for the heavy metal screaming rock style music.

As far as food goes I am not too picky as long as it isn't too spicy. My favorite food is probably Chinese or Italian, but I also enjoy the occasional Mexican food as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My lounge around onsie (footy pajamas without the feet )
Drive and motivation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future has to offer me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at home, working, or going out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sat here for ten minutes trying to answer this question. I am a pretty open book, ask me about anything :)

I guess, something sort of different about me is that I am not huge into make up. I enjoy looking natural, however this doesn't mean I don't keep up my appearance or hygiene.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a career in mind and are working towards it

Love life

Dont have children but wants them someday

love being adventerous and try new things.

Think we should go on a date.

If You have a fun idea that we could go do let me know.