Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AndreaBK

38 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jan 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Gosh, I am not really sure if this is for me but I will give it a shot. I am in my early thirties, single living in Brooklyn with my dog a three year old vizsla. I work Downtown Manhattan. Good looking, pretty easy going, love to have fun, eat, movies, laugh, hang out with my dog in the park, read, travel....
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working for a Flower Designing Studio in Wholesale..Eventually would like to own my own business... For now that is just a dream...but working on it to become a reality...
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, cooking, at my job, listening and helping out people, travel arrangements!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is that I am tall and pretty and have a great smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all music; it depends on the mood I am in...it really ranges from r&b, pop, rock to listening to classical music...
My favorite movies come mostly from Scorsese, love Polanski movies, (frantic, rosemary's baby...) (Not his personal life choices!)Also love comedies, I have a good sense of humor so laughing comes easy...
LOVE to eat and cook...Thankfully not prone to gain much weight therefore I can indulge in pretty much anything... Italian, thai, french are one of my favorites...but open to try other cusines as well. oh, and i am a pretty decent cook!!!
The six things I could never do without
My family, my dog, my job, traveling, coffee, and of course my friends!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend of lot of time thinking about traveling. Sort of deciding what will be the next place I would like to go. I have traveled a lot in Euorope, however there are plenty of places I would still love to go to. I have always been very interested in meeting people of other cultures. Also, lately I think a lot about my career and about relationships in general...
On a typical Friday night I am
Well, i have been pretty busy in the past few months and so I have been spending my friday nights hanging out with my dog, since I work Saturdays... However, i love to go out, not a clubbing person but hanging out with friends having a few drinks is perfect...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would rather not disclose anthing private...just yet!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating