Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AndreaInAtl

29 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
-I believe that 'summary' sections are most informative when presented in list format.
-Clearly
-I am not above having somebody else assist me with my 'summary' section, namely because spell check is my friend.
-I am above paying them for it.
-In 10 years I've moved from Atlanta to San Diego to Virginia to San Diego to New York and finally back to Atlanta. Aside from my love of travel it just took me awhile to figure out where I wanted to call home.
-I love dark humor. That does not mean I love Tyler Perry.
- I indoor rock climb about 3 times a week. I haven't done it outside because I hear it isn't color coordinated.
-I do not believe that people actually laugh out loud as often as they type "lol." Furthermore, I believe men that type "lol" have questionable orientations. loI. (That is "L-O-i for those who care... because I am laughing on the inside.)
-I want to meet someone that makes me laugh on the outside.
-If I am not cussing I am probably not breathing and you should alert the nearest medical professional.
-On a related note, I do not have peanut or gluten allergies. Because I am a real human being.
-I feel great where I am in my life and I'm ready to meet someone to share both my love and time with.
What I’m doing with my life
Making money to bankroll traveling, adventures and bar trips.
I’m really good at
I like to think that I am ridiculously good at being both hilarious and pretty.
The first things people usually notice about me
I want to say my bright blue eyes but honestly, my inappropriateness is probably more likely.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Stranger in a Strange Land, Prince of Tides, anything Steven King, any Sherlock Holmes, Love in the Time of Cholera. (I read every night and tend to go through 2-3 books a month so I am pretty open to any book)
Movies:
When Harry met Sally (don't judge me, there are some amazing lines in that movie) , Steel Magnolias (yes, every chick has this movie down)
TV:
The Daily Show with Jon Stewart (our most important Jew), The Colbert Report, Family Guy, Intervention (but only when I am drinking)
Music:
I actually listen to really pop country and pop hip hop top 40s kinda stuff. I am not proud of this. (This does not mean I don't enjoy actual good music as well, I just listen to crap more)
Food:
I am a non picky eater who will try anything once. (People who salt their food before trying a bite make me sad)
The six things I could never do without
1 a fan (I do not enjoy being hot)
2 makeup (I might cuss like a sailor but I like to look like a lady)
3 showers (it just feels right)
4 beer (proof that god loves us)
5 laughter (there is always a place for a joke in any situation)
6 texting (makes staying in touch with my amazing friends easy no matter what part of the country they are in)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to spend my days, mornings or nights off as productively as possible, while still getting my solid eight hours of sleep.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working in the restaurant industry means a lot of working Friday nights. Weekends are overrated, you need less reservations and save money doing things on a Tuesday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate my feet being covered. I sleep with them outside the sheets.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Insert any adjective that goes along with funny, attractive and intelligent. And you should probably be ITP.